Skip to content
Curtin University

Interim Director

Professor Julian Gale


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 500.3122
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7800
Email: J.Gale@curtin.edu.au

Researchers

Professor Damien Arrigan


Professor

Location: 500.3115
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 92669735
Email: D.Arrigan@curtin.edu.au

Dr Thomas Becker


Research Fellow

Location: 500.1313
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7806
Email: T.Becker@curtin.edu.au

Dr David Brown


Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Location: 500
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: D.H.Brown@curtin.edu.au

Professor Mark Buntine


Head of Department

Location: 500.2114
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7265
Email: M.Buntine@curtin.edu.au

Dr Damien Carter


Early Career Fellow

Location: 500.3127
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3126
Email: D.Carter@curtin.edu.au

Dr Raffaella Demichelis


Early Career Research Fellow

Location: 500.3125
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 61892669027
Email: Raffaella.Demichelis@curtin.edu.au

Professor Julian Gale


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 500.3122
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7800
Email: J.Gale@curtin.edu.au

Dr Franca Jones


Senior Lecturer

Location: 500.4121
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7677
Email: F.Jones@curtin.edu.au

Dr Piotr Kowalczyk


Senior Research Fellow

Location:
Email: Piotr.Kowalczyk@curtin.edu.au

Professor Simon Lewis


Professor

Location: 500.2117
Phone: +618 9266 2484
Email: S.Lewis@curtin.edu.au

Dr Jian Liu


Lecturer

Location: 204.405
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 92662522
Email: Jian.Liu@curtin.edu.au

Dr Yang Liu


Postdoctoral Research Associate

Location: 500.2207
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 4126
Email: Yang.Liu1@curtin.edu.au

Dr Xia Lou


Associate Professor

Location: 204.530
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1682
Email: X.Lou@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Nigel Marks


Associate Professor

Location: 301.141
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1386
Email: N.Marks@curtin.edu.au

Dr Max Massi


Senior Lecturer

Location: 500.3118
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61-8-9266-2838
Email: M.Massi@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Mauro Mocerino


Associate Professor

Location: 500.4115
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 3125
Email: M.Mocerino@curtin.edu.au

Dr Paolo Raiteri


Senior Lecturer

Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2687
Email: P.Raiteri@curtin.edu.au

Dr Marc Robinson


Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Location:
Email: Marc.Robinson@curtin.edu.au

Professor Andrew Rohl


Professor

Location: 500.3121
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 3124
Email: A.Rohl@curtin.edu.au

Dr Michel Sassi


University Associate

Location: 500.1105
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 61892664327
Email: Michel.Sassi@curtin.edu.au

Dr Debbie Silvester-Dean


Targeted Research Fellow

Location: 500.4112
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 92667148
Email: D.Silvester-Dean@curtin.edu.au

Dr Irene Suarez-Martinez


Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Location: 500.3126
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1843
Email: I.Suarez-Martinez@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Elizabeth Watkin


Associate Professor

Location: 305.122
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2955
Email: E.Watkin@curtin.edu.au

Professor Kate Wright


Associate DVC, Research Training

Location: 100.106
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 3155
Email: Kate.Wright@curtin.edu.au

Dr Feiwu Zhang


Research Fellow

Location: 500.1104
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 4327
Email: F.Zhang@curtin.edu.au

Technical Staff

Mr Peter Chapman


Technical Officer

Location: 500.3215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 3425
Email: P.Chapman@curtin.edu.au